Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Collared Dove

It's Friday - yay!! 
It's been a very long week, but now I get two weeks working from home which is nice and it will allow me to catch up. 
I didn't manage to get out today but this collared dove was hanging around all day along with a load of little birds on the feeders - tits and finches in particular. 
This evening I've been watching the European Championships again and we've picked up a few medals which has been great. 

I've started my catch up on the commenting, but not got too far yet. I will continue over the weekend and hope to have finished by Sunday evening. Tomorrow looks fine in the morning so I will try and get out for a walk, but Sunday looks like a complete washout, but let's see :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.