Macro Workshop

G and I were due to attend a macro workshop on Friday evening run by our camera club, but it was postponed due to forecast rain. We were unable to make the revised date, but P and L very kindly offered to run the workshop just for us this evening - wasn't that lovely of them. They ran through a presentation and then we went into their garden with our cameras and tripods where they had set up various things for us to photograph. When we'd finished we then had a delightful chat. It was so nice to get to know them better - they are such interesting and kind people and taught us lots to improve our macro photography. I couldn't put a too much into practice as I'd ricked my neck earlier this week and my back is a bit bad at the moment - so annoying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.