Thanks god tomorrow is Friday!!!

I want this day deleted from my life!
I was fuming - close to quitting my job forever! Actually still thinking about this move.
I did go out - to get rid of steam and I did not get back to work!
Had a coffee at Papercup and a chat with Raj from the corner shop in Queen Margaret Drive.
Then went home and started editing my photos from Saturday.
Quite happy with the stone circles.
Managed to also post my Saturday’s blip!

Oh and phoned the garage to arrange to pick up my car on Saturday. Took me only 5 years to get this sorted!!!!

Not looking forward to tomorrow. They really pissed me majorly off today!

Oh - I also had Portuguese today. It was a good lesson. Maybe there will be the day I understand something and can say a sentence.

Thanks god it’s Friday tomorrow…..

Blipping the classic and emergency motif - Kelvin Bridge, but from a different angle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.