Friday - a bit calmer!

Today was a bit calmer than yesterday and I could catch up with things.
so much happening and so many new contacts and opportunities that become something big.
Since the builders will be delayed, I had less pressure with the studio and the tidying, so I was mainly working on my computer.
So much to do and to learn!

I went out for a coffee at Perch & Rest at 5 pm and was just lucky not to get into some heavy rain.
I left at 5 pm after the rain had calmed down.
Back home I sorted a few more things before Neil came home.
We had a long chat and Neil skipped dinner while I was having a big bowl with strawberries and cream.
I got a great book by a photography mentor regarding use of social media for photographers. The best platform indeed is LinkedIn - who had thought that - but I see what he means with the attention I get there. 
I got the details for the Prestwick shoot next week and am really excited and started planning for it already.

Blipping Kelvin Bridge after the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.