A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Flower Friday :: FF10_2018 :: Yorkshire Rose

Back Blipped on 14th Aug.

Today I have come out of Blip semi-retirement after having a BMB (Blip Meet Breakfast) with BikerBear. A bit of an easy WBBN considering it was planned, I wasn't stalking her! 

It was an honour to finally meet her. Behind us you can see the reason I was passing her neck of the woods. Matilda and I were off to Pateley Bridge for our annual rally with her friends. 

My extra is Matilda having just arrived at Pateley Bridge. I can report she did the journey both ways without any mishaps or embarrassing incidents regardless to what the A1, M11 and M25 tried to do to her.

If you want to see a little of what Matilda's friends get up to at Pateley have a look here: https://youtu.be/1u9jwzLFwxw

Can I say at this point a very big thank you to everyone who commented, left stars and hearts for my last (1500th) Blip. They are much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.