Just Resting

Spotted this small frog resting in one of the flower pots this morning.  She/he was still there later in the day.

I went to the WRAP office in Foundation House earlier.  I have been offered the Treasurer role and the current Treasurer has resigned, though I'm hoping she'll stick around for a while to ease me into the role.  I was just visiting to check out the laptop I’d be using and and have a chat with the main driving force behind the charity, Mike. He'd cottoned onto the fact I'd worked in IT so I spent some time fiddling with the wireless printer.  Next week I start in earnest when the accounts get handed over.

I couldn't resist publishing the ‘extra’ photo which I took in Thame on Sunday. The shop is on Buttermarket, the same street as Jack & Alice, it just about sums up my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.