Border Tails

By Swannie

Bonny Gala.

I think the song is actually Bonny Galloway, but I’ll borrow it for Galashiels today. When I drove through the town yesterday, I noticed that Bank Street Gardens were looking particularly nice, so I stopped on my way to Reiki this afternoon to take some pictures. With all the recent good weather, there have been crowds of people sitting out and enjoying them, but it was a bit dull today. The main blip is the view looking east and the extra is looking west.

I notice that this is my 2000th blip, where has the time gone? Not 2000 consecutive days, unfortunately, but I’m quite proud of myself anyway. I want to thank you all from the blip community, for the encouragement you give me, for the many stars and hearts over the years, and for being great blipmates. Thank you x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.