POPPY SEEDS

I have had a quiet day today after my busy one yesterday.  Stayed at home, did some shopping on Ebay  and caught up with a few jobs around the house. Not the ironing though - yet again that was pushed to the bottom of the list and didn't get done ( can you tell I hate ironing ).

I have cancelled the usual Wednesday morning shopping trip to Morrisons with my friend Jan in favour of a blipmeet.  Got to get your priorities right.  ( I'm just going to do an online order instead.)   Looking forward to meeting two blippers from " Down South " who I haven't met before - and one local blipper who I have met quite a few times. 

The weather today has been dull and rainy.  Heating is on this evening - mainly for the benefit of a certain two kitties.

For Tiny Tuesday I have blipped some poppy seeds.  I have a lot of poppies in pots by the front door and I spotted these seeds this afternoon.  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting.

Steps today - only 3,784

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.