More Perches

If you want birds to perch for photos, add some branches in your garden pots. These two Bush Tits were sitting apart so it seemed like I could use this for a Wide Angle photo today. I hope it works for you, Bob'sBlips! Thanks for hosting again today.

Today my granddaughter interviewed for a job and got the job as kitchen manager.....I suppose that is a glorified title for "prep work in the kitchen". But no matter, I hope it works out for her. She said she is setting up childcare today for when she starts next Wednesday....I pray that this time she can stay with a job. And she has a counseling appointment today so I have Ellie for a little while. Baby is taking a nap now.  :-)) 

It is still smoky here, but I think the air quality is a little better today. Yay. I have some work I want to do outside this afternoon and the smoky air makes my eyes hurt and my breathing labored.  :-((

Life is good. Remember to enjoy each and every moment!"  That is what I hear here on Blip and I am grateful for the message.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.