So tiny......

If he wouldn't have moved, I wouldn't have seen him. This is a very tiny tree frog in my garden. I saw several of these little guys hopping to a hiding spot today. I don't know why this little guy sat still for my photo shot. I liked this shot because of the textures.

I am a little upset tonight because I took some awesome shots of  dragonflies, butterflies, bugs & bees in my garden today; they were on  a micro SD card that I put into an adapter on my new Apple Computer. It went into the slot but got stuck there AND it would not download into the computer. I eventually got the card out but it was damaged so it won't open anywhere......not even in the camera. I saw on line there are recovery programs for damaged cards; has anyone used one of them that worked? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.