Cut it Down!!

The Hostas are in my shade garden and the leaves are the feature of them, so when the flowers arrive I usually simply cut them off. But this year I decided to document this short lived flower for once. They have a nice fragrance which my daughter in law loves, so maybe I will take them to her house and let her enjoy them for the one or two days they live.  :-)) 

The weather has improved so it is bearable but it may become hot again tomorrow.....so we will probably head back to the beach. 

Lots of stuff to do in my office here tonight so we can leave first thing in the morning. I am excited to get back to the beach because I left my computer charger there and my battery is almost dead. So my comments will be short and sweet....if they happen at all.

Enjoy your weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.