Ashleyn15g

By Ashleyn15g

Grand Opening- Ball Street Southern Shingles

Stevie did a fantastic job putting together our branch’s grand opening. I have to chuckle at the tents he rented though, but other than that it was great!

Everyone had a great time even with the Texas heat. I personally spent most of the time in my office, because I was already tired from the day. I did go out and visit every time one of my customers got there.

It was also a ton of fun seeing all the vendors! Bill Bradshire made it down with Certainteed, and we hadn’t seen him for forever.

Apparently, one of my customers wife got a little tipsy and our intern managed to get a rise out of Vinny.

Juaquin and I had to leave a little early to go to Painting with A Twist with one of my customers. He protested a bit, but I know he’ll have fun once we get there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.