Life from a City

By LeggeAngie

People Watching - The Gardener

A bit of an easier one today, taken from my office window. Which was a relief, as I had a string of meetings and no time to walk round for a few shots. I saw many people from the car when driving, but of course can't take a picture then. I wonder if someone develops a camera that links to your eyes - how that would transform photography? 

Came home exhausted, but my sons had done a fantastic job tidying the house and moving one of the rooms round, so that was a real boost. Sad to hear about Aretha Franklin. One of the greatest voices of the 20th Century. I mean seriously, what an astonishingly good voice over several octaves! The duet she did with Annie Lennox, Sisters, was one of the tracks of my Uni Years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.