Siblings.

Early in the morning Mrs Tbay Jnr, Little Miss, Harry and Mrs T Bay Jnrs Sister Miss L all headed for the airport to start their holiday in The Dominican Republic. Mrs Tbay Jnrs Mum should also have been going, but sadly succumbed to a nasty bug in the night. So no holiday for her! This is the little ones in the airport. Very sweet!

Farming - Rusty is away for a few days holiday, and the other two were on compost hauling.

More accounts for me, but I am now about two third of the way through. I must get them finished before my holiday. I also managed some gardening too. Such a pleasure when the soil is just right to work. As we are on very heavy clay you really have to get the timing just right.

Tomorrow is an away day enjoying the pleasures of Dunster Show. Can’t wait, Mrs V will be with us too which will be lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.