It’s Back

A day of shopping and dog walking - mostly.

I started off by going to do our weekend shop and I dropped off the punctured tyre for replacement and then collected it after shopping.

Home for coffee and spent some time trying to decipher energy prices from different companies as our fixed rate comes to an end next month. Boy, they don’t make it easy to compare.

After lunch I did the dog walking - in two shifts again. Whoever gets left behind lets me know that they don’t approve by howling the place down.

The field that I photographed in yesterday’s blip was being cut today. I just love the sight and sound of these big beasts as they gobble up the stems and chuck out the straw behind. Looks better in LARGE

The lighter line in the crop (level with the bottom of the cab) is the line I shot yesterday - from the far end of the field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.