Oddka Vodka

Thank you very much for your kind comments yesterday. I’m absolutely fine, just told not to walk much, drive etc. F is looking after me very well!

When it was F’s birthday last month he was bought a bottle of Oddka Vodka by a friend who is half Polish and very much into Polish vodkas. This one is salty caramel popcorn flavour. I had a glass to try it and the first sip was very strange - it really did smell and taste as it was described.

I wasn’t sure if I liked it at first but it grew on me, it was rich, warming and unusual. When F had finished the bottle I asked him to keep it for an emergency blip as even the illustration on the front was unusual.

He enjoyed his gift but think that he preferred the cherry vodka that he’s tried in the past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.