Family Celebrations and Milestones

Today my siblings, parents and I met for lunch to celebrate the 50th birthday of my sister Robyn. Everyone's lifes are quite hectic and busy but we try to keep this tradition of meeting for lunch on these special occassions.
We met at a local restaurant that is a favorite place of all of ours. We catch up, eat good food and have a few laughs. As you can see from my Blip, we sang Happy Birthday (very badly) complete with candle on her desert to make a wish by. My sister's husband had taken her to NYC to celebrate this past weekend so she filled us in on her stay in the city and the sights they saw. Lots of walking, lots of eating and even the Christmas Show at Radio City Music Hall. Sometimes getting older isn't such a bad thing!
Love you Robyn, Happy Birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.