Blown up

NB My entries have got muddled up due to fuddled backblipping, so this entry is really dated Fri 17th August ... If anyone can tell me how to swap dates on entries I'd be grateful - currently I'm on the message that tells me that the date 'is not available'!

Sister has been on balloon duty (with a pump, not just blowing!) and Poppydog is deprived of her favourite sofa and following me around everywhere.  Her house has been reshuffled and she doesn't like it.

The weather isn't as balmy as we'd hoped but at least it's dry, so we could dress the garden outside.  Hope people even go out there!!

Sister was released from party duties and is now meeting her own family at their holiday cottage. Back at the ranch I'm flapping around waiting to remember that vital element I may have forgotten.  Dad is looking a bit anxious ... do hope he's OK tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.