FLY ON SEA HOLLY

The morning I enjoyed to watch all the silly entries in the galleries, had much fun, laughed a lot, and commented after that.
Mischa came early and she asked me to assist in making a delicious cake.
Then she went home again and to her work, with the promise to come back after work and eat a pizza with us, that Piet Hein would prepare.
After lunch Piet Hein and I walked through the Meer en Bos park to the dunes, and finally reached the beach. There blew a wind, a fierce one, we walked for quite a long time, then dived in the sea, kept near the shore, enjoyed the waves a bit.
We walked back to Kijkduin, and catched a bus for a small distance.
I watched the photos I had made, and choose the fly.
Lots of gull photos, but not very sharp, one for the extras.

I am a bit behind with catching up, and it already rather late. I'll start, and probably will finish tomorrow.

I'll tag the Holly for the Wild Flower Challenge, hosted so superbly by Miranda1008.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.