lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Compact

Since there is nothing to blip about except the orange sun and smokey sky, I decided to try to photo something compact... 

This is my traveling art kit, and I have even taken it backpacking with me. It includes a teeny-tiny colored pencil kit, complete with a pencil sharpener and an eraser. Isn't it so cute? Plus there is a small watercolor palette and my little journal to paint/draw in. I also have a very small tube of titanium white paint so I can have some opaque colors (but I forgot to put it in the picture).

I try not to use the pencils too much since they'd be gone in a flash of the sharpener. 

I included a cork from a bottle of Prosecco to show scale. I put the color version in the extras....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.