2208

Something colorful

These were found in a pet shop. Those are doggy treats. They cost 1-2€ / piece. I didn't buy any of those as I think us humans are the only ones enjoying their looks. I did buy lamb treats which were very much appreciated by the gang. They would have wanted some more. I think it was air dried lamb sausage. 

But these were so cute that I had to show them to the world!

Anyway. It's once again so hot. There's a chance of thunderstorms with flash floods in the interior province. We can see the storm clouds, but once again we might not have one drop. But we certainly can feel the thunder in the air. So hot. So suffocating. I have a slight headache. 

Hubby had the ultrasound today of the bump. It was all fat. That is good. But it was left open about what is going to happen next, if anything. We have to ask. The bump is getting bigger and bigger all the time because the fat cells divide. And after a certain time it's very quick.

During the same visit I bought 2 pairs of shoes for 8€ / pair. I need to go back and hit more shoe stores as they are having a sale in the outlet area. I do need something else than trainers and sandals. But as I have the nerve pain in the back of the foot, I need shoes that are very wide for toes. Not easy to find pretty shoes that are wide. If they even exist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.