Abstract Thursday.....Texture

This little guy has texture......so does the ground around him. (AT with the theme of TEXTURE seems to work.)

By the way, I heard lullaby music at 3AM, 5AM and at 8AM......thankfully my sweet little great grand didn't really wake up until 8AM. 

Granddaughter had a good day at work on her second day AND she got approved for help from the Department of Human Services for payment for daycare starting next Wednesday. The daycare center is really close to her Dad's house, so If he keeps the baby overnight the night before she works, he can easily take her to daycare when he takes his wife to work about 9AM. Then she can pick up the baby at 3:30PM when she is done with work. It takes me out of the equation unless I want to take her overnight sometime. I am hopeful it may turn out good for everyone. She will only be in daycare three days a week, so I think it will be okay for Ellie.

Today cooled off by 15 degrees AND the air quality was much better; it was nice to be able be outside again. 75F is a good temperature for me. Life continues to be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.