NellieD

By NellieD

Countdown!

I went for a walk round the University campus at lunch today.  I've had to sit in the office on my own since April and it's pretty lonely when you don't speak to another person all week.  I can put up with it for 5 more weeks though because then I've finished! 

I thought I'd see if I could spot anything colourful for Flower Friday and stopped at this plant pot. I heard a van driving right behind me (even though it's a pedestrian area) and as I stepped to the side and turned to check he'd gone past, the University building suddenly appeared in the puddle!

It was one of those perfect moments where you're in the right place at exactly the right time.

Quote for today:
Timing is everything. If it's meant to happen it will.
At the right time.
At the right place.
For the right reasons.
- Unknown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.