Ethereal

I'm loving the dandelion seed heads that are popping up in our garden. I know most people hate them, but I can only see how delicately pretty they are. Our grass is ruined by years of punishment from canine and lack of effort, so the dandelions aren't a problem here! I've only seen two seed heads so far, so it's far from being a prolific problem.

Anyway, I digress! I just couldn't resist shooting this low key image. It looks like something you might see deep down in the ocean, or in space. Maybe that's just my over-active imagination ...

I've had a lovely day today. Little Miss' team won at basketball. They are now definitely third in their league and will now play for second. They have never beaten the girls they'll be playing, but you never know what might happen on the right day with the right circumstances.

I'm making homemade pizza tonight. We all have different needs and wants, so it makes life more interesting. I'm into olives and sundried tomatoes at the moment. Delish.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.