Sunset at Evening Hill

I'm a natural hoarder but today I've been trying to do some de-cluttering - I even made it to the dump with a car load of stuff! Loads more to go, and also to the charity shop, but it's a start!

I rewarded myself with some 'me and my camera' time at one of my favourite sunset spots that I don't seem to have visited for a while. It was  lovely, if a little chilly! For the blip-record, my central heating kicked in this morning, even though it was turned right down!!!

Do take a look at my b&w blip, if you have time - I'm quite pleased with the way it turned out!

Thank you so much for everything for recent blips - especially kind of you as most of them have been somewhat emergency blips! Wet day forecast for tomorrow - that will challenge the creativity!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.