Monarch

I have yet to understand the differences between a "new" monarch and an elder one.  I did see one quite tattered and was having difficulty flying, so I can only assume that it was an elder whose journey is almost over. I am seeing so many that look almost translucent as they flutter...new one?  This one simply stayed still long enough to get a decent blip  ; )

Beautiful sunshine in the morning...storms from the late afternoon on.  Thank goodness I have plenty of editing to keep myself occupied. Wedding photos are finished...yay!  Now on to family ones...then holiday photos before my next wedding  : ))  I am soooooo looking forward to revisiting every day of my holidays, then I will be able to back blip!

Take care...have a great Sunday  : )
P.S.  Thanks for the warm welcome back  x

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.