Mixed emotions!

Ding dong the Coot has gone!!! Yippee. No more honking in the middle of the night.  Tbays 1 Coot 0 !! And just in case anyone might suspect foul play be reassured, despite many evil thoughts on the subject ,  the Coot decided to pack up it little bags and move on without any Tbay involvement at all. It may however be psychic and was worried what MIGHT happen it it lingered much longer.

However the down side of the wildlife saga is that Pip and Lula ambushed and killed our Hedgehog. Aghhhhhhh! I cannot believe this naughty pair of little horrors. :-(

A very wet day today with lots of lovely rain. For once I did not mind getting wet when I went shopping or when I poo picked the ponies field. Oh and my blood thirsty little dogs tried their best to catch a vole whilst out in the ponies field. Pip was then banned from the house due to the state of her. Basically a big ball of mud. Grrrrrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.