Monarch caterpillar

Church this morning followed by a wee stroll barefoot on the beach. Minus the dog, he's still on restricted exercise. :(

It's been el scorchio again today. Very pleasant indeed.

After nipping out to buy an external hard drive to back up all my music and photos (1 TB, don't ya know?!), I called D and went over to her place to photograph her Monarch Caterpillars on her Swan Plants. They were very cool and most obliging. I also saw a Bee on a sunflower

She's going to let me know when they look like they're going to hatch into butterflies so I can take some more pics. That should be cool.

I was going to see Benjamin Button at the movies tonight but it's on quite late and is a long movie so I think I'll have to wait for it to come out on DVD. Off to the DVD store now to get something shorter to watch.

See ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.