dreaming

By dreaming

Overdressed

Today being a day when it was not safe for me to go out, I was at a loss for blips until, returning from getting the mail, I stopped in at the fourth floor lounge to get a fresh book when I spotted this doorway down the hall.  Clearly this is someone whose enthusiasm for decoration is striking - there's so much there that I had to put the other half in an Extra.  Her neighbors are in danger of over-stimulation from having to pass by her door daily.

Yesterday was Manda and Andrew's first anniversary - how quickly a year can go by!  They celebrated with dinner at The Herb Farm, a beautiful and unique (and expensive) restaurant in the suburbs for which it is very difficult to get reservations.  Some good planning there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.