Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Great Tit

I spent the day at Cambridge Clear Beauty, the private clinic that my daughter runs for Mr Tariq Ahmad who is a Consultant Plastic Surgery. As well as his private clinic he also performs operations, often cleft palate at Addenbrookes Hospital. The clinic is where Mr Ahmad removed my ganglions as the NHS do not remove ganglions.
 
Today I was a guinea pig as they are training a new member of staff in the use of their Coolsculpting machine. So for about six hours, I was prodded, poked and drawn on all day ending up with my body covered in different colour lines. As well as marking up patients, the training also involved training her in the use of the machine. I was a guinea pig last week and will do so again as necessary.
 
I meant to take a picture at the clinic, but forgot, so once home I picked up my camera and the only bird on the feeders was today’s picture of a Great Tit. It is quite tiring as you are moving about so it was a case of ordering a pizza for tea.

It was very cold and wet when I drove to the clinic, but when I drove home the sun was shinning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.