Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Yarn

Today I have been catching up on various jobs, which have been neglected this week due to being out for much of it.
 
I also sorted out my yarn, something that I had been meaning to do for a while and for which I had purchased some boxes. Today’s picture shows them stacked although they have now been separated, as they were rather wobbly. I was pleased that I had not got as much yarn as I thought I had. The top box, which does not fully close, contains the yarn, which I will use to make the next Afghan; purples, blues and greens. The others are sorted into bright colours, black, white and grey, blues, beige and green with another box full of self-patterning yarn.  No need to purchase any more for a while!

A dull start to the day, but the sun came out and it was another warm day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.