Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1405. AT166 mystery abstract?

I'm not convinced that this one is that much of a mystery but I am continuing to play with my macro clip on lens for my iPhone as it's fun and I'm having a nice quiet relaxing day.

I'm feeling so much better today but didn't get a decent night's sleep as my arthritis has decided to spread to a so far untouched area at the side of my foot....so cue the usual shooting, stab like pains for a couple of days then that spot will no doubt be added to the others that have continued to flair up occasionally.  I'm fairly used to this pattern and not at all fazed by it any longer...I have been taking CBD oil daily and so far I feel that this is reducing the pain significantly...whether this is a placebo effect or not...I'm not bothered so long as I don't have to go back to high doses of painkillers.  I personally feel that I need to keep my attitude to pain management positive and at least feel like I have some control...not always easy I know and I feel for people who find this an impossible task...but at the moment I am in control....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.