My Solar Owl

This is an emergency blip at the end of a busy day.  I love solar lights of all sorts and I bought this little owl way back at the beginning of summer.  He lives in the conservatory and is fun to see when he lights up. 
Today was the Boules Cup and Social afternoon.  - I had my accounts to do for a meeting on Thursday so I said I would be along later.  Phone call from KG could I bring down the result of  the league - it was going so fast that it would be over before I got down there.  So I left all my papers in a mes and went down only to find that they had only just started the second set and it was taking a while.  So it went to three sets so I would have had plenty of time.  Got home got the washing in and tidied my mess away.  Watched the Grand Prix and was delighted with the result.  Late now - no blip so little solar owl to the rescue.  Hope you have all had a good Sunday.
The weather was super and a good time was had by all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.