MonoMonday: "Comfort Zone"

Back to Fitness Class after a break for the Bank Holiday.  Not many there this week.  Possibly the rainy weather had put people off.  Did a bit of food shopping before coming home.  Relaxed for a couple of hours before heading down to the village again - in the rain again - to go to Slimming Class.  Not many there either. My weight stayed the same this week.

The Mono Monday theme this week is Comfort Zone. I chose the chocolate aisle in Tesco as my own  personal comfort zone. ( the chocolate aisle in any supermarket would serve the same purpose ).  I do love chocolate.  Of course I don't eat as much of it as I used to now that I go to Slimming Club.  But I do have some form of chocolate every day.  Even if its just one square of dark chocolate ( 1 syn ).  Today in Tesco I bought a bar of Turkish Delight. ( 9½  syns )  Haven't had one for years.  It was smaller than the ones I used to buy. I did enjoy it - a lot.  Thanks to Ellaphant for hosting

Steps today - 13,622

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.