Sazzy, MQ And Bob Too

I got chatting last Sunday after the S2000 Ricky Run with our old friend Dan. He told me that he was tracking his MX5 at Snetterton today. It's my daughter's day off so we decided to go and watch. My daughter, known in the car fraternity as Sazzy, (I'm MQ)  passengered with Dan. He's a brilliant driver.

After lunch we got talking to Bob who was tracking his gorgeous Miami Blue Porsche GT3 for the first time. It has only done 1000 miles. He asked Sazzy if she would like to go out with him and she got a 150mph thrill. :) His machine revs to 9000 like our S2000s do. 

I sent some pics to my daughter and when she posted them a dear old car club friend of ours made the clever comment of my title. I love the film Rita, Sue And Bob Too. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.