Boxing Balance

Me in my bright heart leggings, at boxing where they had us trying to balance on these “balls” as we boxed. I spent most of my time hanging onto the boxing bag for dear life!

The guy on my right just did it like it was nothing and the one to my left didn’t even try balancing but just stood on the floor and boxed.

It’s days like these that the class is over before you know it because you have been laughing so much although you have been working hard.

In the evening, Kent and I headed to Kinston were we had the monthly dinner with his siblings and spouses. The table wasn’t as roust as it normally is but there was still a lot of talk going on.

When we got home I couldn’t keep my eyes open to save my life and fell asleep with phone in hand trying to upload my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.