Dipsey

It's pouring down outside and it's quite chilly. I've had a perfect indoor's day messing about on the computer and making leaving cards.

My one outing involved going over the hill to Dipsey's house. I met two foxes on the 'scary path', but I wasn't quick enough with the camera. So Dipsey is today's blip. We had a good game of string, then lots of chatting with strokes before settling down with a cuppa on the sofa to watch The Krypton Factor. I don't have a TV so it was nice to veg out in front the channels for once. If Dipsey's mum is reading this, she's very well and I got lots of purrs. I found several toys in the hallway that were previously in the bedroom so she's obviously amusing herself whenever I'm not there!

I enjoyed learning how to keep the eye colour while the rest of the photo is black and white. Happily, it was much easier to do that I thought it would be! It might be a trick that I could be in danger of overusing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.