Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Late blip... It's election day today and nerv wrecking to follow the results from election district to election district. My only hope is that the political party I gave my vote too will do ok, and that the right wing fascist party will do worse than expected. I'm going to bed now, so I'll see the result tomorrow morning.
This is my pile of fabric, newly cut, and now I've done some pinning pieces together during the wake for the election. The sew... and I also need to clean my apartment and put all the fabrics away, because my mum is staying for one night later on.
Today I also got a 'train for free' card, for one week, at the gym near by where I live. I'm not changing gym yet, I just need some change, inspiration and since I haven't got much time this week the closeness (7 minutes) is perfect.
I've also chatted with two different friends about maybe changing gym and work out at the same as they might do. Nothing's decided yet, but it would be nice to have friends to work out with.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.