Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's been a rainy day. Not heavy rain, but drizzle from time to time. 
I took care of Geraniums in greenhouse 1 today. Lovely large Geraniums of different kinds. Mostly snipping off dead leaves and withering flowers. I also had a good chat with one of my younger colleagues. She's such a lovely young woman and we get on great. 
After fetching a packet sent to the wrong (across town) postal service, I rested for a while. Now I've replanted 4 Geraniums at home. New soil and 2 of them got new pots too. Now I only have 3 more to replant and 3 cuttings to plant before I'm done with my Geraniums. If all 3 cuttings grow I have a total of 16 Geraniums... :D They are such lovely plants! 
I've also made a bread dough for tomorrow and now I'm going to relax with some painting and mixed media. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.