Naturelover

By Naturelover

Lake Panorama

I've never tried a panorama shot on blip, but this morning was too beautiful to give you just a small slice, so here is my attempt. I can't get the thumbnail I want, but it looks really nice large.

Thank you to everyone who visited the journal I recommended...outdoorguy was a bit overwhelmed because he says he already spends too much time here...but I think his life will be enriched by you blippers just as mine has been.

A visit to my sister is coming up for our holiday week-end, so I will be absent from Thursday until next Monday...watch this space for back blips of a Kentucky roadtrip!!

A most wonderful surprise from one of my blip friends today!!! Regine has sent me a package of goodies from The Netherlands!!! It was totally unexpected and filled me with a sense of how good the world really is....thank you, Regine. And Sanibel happened to be here and fell in love with the chocolate mouse...it's on her head!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.