Burger Van

It has been a fairly relaxed day again today. Bri had Jae to fetch home from Jeri's again, but we didn't do a lot else until around 11 AM when we went off to JTF. They have some refillable dehumidifiers - we bought three of them, as we are hoping they will be good allies in our war on damp in the house. We got quite a few other things too. It was good to walk round there and look at things instead of just shepherding my parents around the place!

Brian also wanted to go to B&Q to get mould remover for the living room and bathroom walls. As that was all we needed from there I waited in the car, though I did get out and take a photo of the burger van in the car park. 

Yes, I know, as Brian reminded me, I have Blipped this before. But I took this shot on my phone, and I wanted to have a mess around with an editing app I've just downloaded. I used the Vintage Wash effect on this. I haven't taken other shots today, so I don't mind blipping it again!

Whilst we were that end we had a look in Home Bargains and bought a few more bits and pieces in there. Home now, and back to chilling for me until I have to start work at 5 PM!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.