Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Willow Creek Reservoir

We went for a ride to look for fall colors today and we weren't disappointed.  As we rounded a curve this beautiful panorama opened up before us.  Many thanks to steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.  I know it's a bit of a stretch on the theme. :-)

I actually used my camera for the first time in a few days but I haven't even looked at the images yet.  It's so much easier to just post from my phone.  I don't have much time for Blip on this trip!  Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and sprinkled stars and hearts.  Sorry I haven't reciprocated!

I am grateful that our hosts' daughter arrived safely from Texas today.  She's a good friend and we're so happy to see her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.