Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Butterfly Garden

The butterfly is one of our solar lights and the eye twisting garden was provided by LunaPic.  I still haven't had time to download my images to the computer and I hadn't taken any photos with the phone today so this was a quick creation.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays! 

Busy day starting with a swim for Piper and then a nice long walk.  Then lots of visiting and party planning for Saturday.   In the meantime, I'm working on a photo album for Rick and Susie.  I hope to get that finished in the morning.  I may decide to take a break from blipping while we're here and backblip when I get home.  If I disappear for a while,  don't worry about me. ;-)

Thank you to everyone who visited and sprinkled stars and hearts, I appreciate all of them!

I am grateful for the wonderful friends we have made here over the years.  There will be about 20 of us here by Saturday for Rick & Susie's surprise farewell party. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.