Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

"Welcome Home...

.....did you bring peanuts??"   We did, of course, and the squirrels have all been well fed.  We got home Sunday evening but I have a camping blip from that day.  I'll eventually get around to editing and posting from the 10 days I missed.  

The two weeks we spent at the campground were busy with pot luck dinners and campfires with our friends every night and various activities during the days.  We gave our hosts a wonderful send off!   It was good for me to take a break from Blip and just be in the moments but I really missed everyone!  I'm still not ready to start catching up so I'll be leaving my comments off for a few more days.  In the meantime, I'm going to try to keep up with blipping so I don't get any farther behind.  There is so much to catch up on at home!

I am grateful for all our safe travels from April through September!  Now it's time to winterize and store the RV until spring.  We've had a wonderful season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.