Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Orb Weaver

It's another beautiful fall day but I haven't really left the house. I did go to the store to pick up a few items for PD's clear liquid diet today in preparation for his colonoscopy tomorrow.  It would be easy if that was all he had to do....  My only other time outside was when he called me out to the deck to see this spider and her beautiful web.  I can always depend on him to find a blip for me. :-)

I had to skip riding my bike because my desk was really a disaster, full of unopened mail, bills, phone calls to make and emails to read.  I got it all done and now I'm going to try to start catching up on Blip.  I just backblipped for yesterday if you have time to take a look.

I am grateful that PD only has about a quart of the prep drink left.  I've been giving him 8 ounces every 15 minutes per the instructions and he's starting to dread the sight of me!

This looks much better large...if you want to see it better. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.