Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Light at the End of the Tunnel

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!  Today's theme is Light and Shadow.

I'm going to turn off my comments for a while.  I have so many projects that are on hold because I spend so much time on Blip every day.  It's impossible for me to find a happy medium so I just need to take a break.  I'll probably still post a blip most days and visit journals so I can keep up with everyone but, for the most part, I won't be leaving comments.  Thanks for understanding. xx

I am grateful that I was able to get Piper a grooming appointment in 2 weeks!  They are usually booked out 6 weeks.  She is in dire need of a bath and "deshedding"!  I could vacuum twice a day and still not keep up the fur!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.