Tottiford

I went up to the reservoirs near Hennock. I say reservoirs but I think they'd be better described as puddles at the moment. I left my car at the far end, I think you can see it in the distance if you look large on black, not that it's that exciting, but it's always good if I can tempt you to look large. It's been a lovely day and it was great to walk along the path where the lake used to be. I've added another one in extras.

In November a few of us blippers have arranged to attend a landscape workshop at Lakeland Photo Holidays with John Gravett. It's to be on the 5th to the 9th November. We had hoped it would be a blippers week but so far not many have signed up. It's not too late to join us if you're interested in improving your landscape photography in good company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.