Another accident

Accidents will happen
We only hit and run
I don't want to hear it
'Cause I know what I've done

A good day at work turns into a long night. I’ve volunteered to go back into Peebles with the trailer to collect stuff from Angus’s flat. He was going to meet me there, but freshers week in Glasgow has clearly grip much fun.

The flat, which he had ‘cleaned’ at the weekend is disgusting. The vacuum cleaner has been repossessed by Joe. Ferdi is scrubbing the shower, domestically clad in yellow marigolds. Looks like I’ll be back in tomorrow with our hoover.

There’s been yet another accident on the Peebles road. Not at Leadburn Junction this time (last on there was on Saturday). It’s a good job that so many drivers are ‘above average’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.