An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Season 2...

Backblipped 14.09.18
 
I am being very sociable this week as I have three lunch dates and today was the second one.
 
Janice picked me up just after 1pm and we headed to Gloagburn to meet up with our friend Fiona.
 
We were seated and eating lunch just before 2pm.  I’m not saying we had a lot to talk about but I got home at 7pm, just in time for dinner!
 
Again I had no blip so the camera was turned, as ever, on Lola.  The poor girl is right in the middle of her season and is not impressed with it at all.  Her face in this shot made me laugh.  She does this little Elvis style curl of her lips and when we see her do it we sing “ah huh huh” Elvis style at her. 
 
Well it keeps us amused. 




Scarf mountain - base camp!

 
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.