Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Alpine Cyclamen

A lazy Sunday, before quite a busy week getting ready for my new students. With a rewritten module, most of my previous messages, post, and activities, which could be tweaked for each presentation, will have to be rewritten. I also have to sort out some activities for my group’s forum, as there are none planned for in this new version; it does mean that tutors have more of a free reign, but also means more work.
 
I watched the Formula One from Singapore, which was not as exciting as some races; in fact at one point I fell asleep.
 
After a cold start, the sun came out and it was quite hot.
   
Today’s picture is of a tiny Alpine Cyclamen, which I seem to think is rather earlier than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.